Presented by best selling author, Tanishka

followed by over half a million people as

The Moon Woman for her daily guidance!

An exciting new program empowering women worldwide to transcend the fear of ageing by understanding and celebrating every stage of womanhood!

Register Today for her FREE Webinar and You’ll Also Receive

 

Insightful articles that reveal how women become more powerful with age

Creative and meaningful ways to celebrate all your life transitions

Special offers on LIVE and online events to Celebrate Every Stage of Your Womanhood 

Join women around the world for her LIVE webinar

and receive this program FREE!

Find out more! Watch this video

CELEBRATE YOUR WOMANHOOD LIVE WEBINAR

WITH TANISHKA

REGISTER NOW!

 

Melbourne (Aust) Tue, 9 Jan 2018 at 9:30am
London (UK) Mon, 8 Jan 2018 at 10:30pm
Los Angeles (USA) Mon, 8 Jan 2018 at 2:30pm
New York (USA) Mon, 8 Jan 2018 at 5:30pm

To view time & date in all other locations click here

Know a Friend Who’d Like This? Click one of the Share options below.

Find out about her LIVE Rites of Passage Training