13 MOONS: LUNAR WISDOM FOR WOMEN

A FREE online event for Women of All Ages

The lunar phases have a huge impact on our wellbeing on all levels: mentally, emotionally, energetically & physically.

The darkest moon phase is when women are most likely to experience their darkest thoughts & feelings.

In this webinar you’ll discover the ancient practice women did during this lunar phase to transform their fears and insecurities into feminine wisdom and personal power!

ABOUT YOUR PRESENTER

TANISHKA

Is best known as The Moon Woman with over half a million followers of her daily lunar guidance

She has over 20 years as a teacher of ancient women’s wisdom assisting women around the world to empower their psyche and wellbeing by understanding and aligning with the lunar cycle.

What Others Say About Tanishka’s 13 Moons Teachings

‘It’s a coming home for me. I am stirred and resonating with all that I am learning..

I feel like I am coming into my power. Just thank you so so much! I am devouring this information!!!’ 

 

Wen-Wei

‘For me, the insights gained in the first month of the 13 Moons program, are worth more than the cost of the entire course!’

 

Carly W

‘Taniskha’s 13 moon’s Priestess path has safely given me the ability to explore my dark or shadow side. To fully and wholeheartedly accept who I am without guilt or fear. The repression of our negative traits or emotions is one of the biggest barriers in any persons journey towards self-love and living authentically. This insightful course allowed me to explore and embrace all facets of myself.’

Allison Price

HOW TO REGISTER

Enter your details below…& you’ll receive a confirmation with info on how to access this FREE event & event reminders!

Those who attend LIVE will receive a SPECIAL OFFER

AND Be invited to ask questions in the LIVE Q & A after the main presentation!

If you can’t make the LIVE event we’ll send you the recording to watch at a time that suits you!

SAVE THE DATE!

Webinar Time & Date

 

Denpasar (Bali) Monday, 26 March 2018 at 6:00:00 am WITA

Melbourne (Australia) Monday, 26 March 2018 at 9:00:00 am AEDT

London (United Kingdom) Sunday, 25 March 2018 at 10:00:00 pm GMT

Los Angeles (USA) Sunday, 25 March 2018 at 2:00:00 pm PST

New York (USA) Sunday, 25 March 2018 at 5:00:00 pm EST

Rome (Italy) Sunday, 25 March 2018 at 11:00:00 pm CET

Note: If your timezone isn’t above click here to view this time & date in all other locations

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Register for the 13 Moons Webinar here

* indicates required

To access the full FREE Masterclass series, enter your details below.

You will then be redirected to video 1 and receive videos 2 & 3 direct to your email inbox over the coming days!

You will now be redirected to Video 1

Inner Goddess Online Course

Register your interest for the next intake, so you are notified when enrolment opens

Success! You are now on the waitlist

13 Moons Online Course

Register your interest for the next intake, so you are notified when enrolment opens

Success! You are now on the waitlist