ENROL TODAY!!!

Inner Goddess Webinar

A FREE online event for Women of All Ages

 

 

YOUR EVENT PRESENTER

TANISHKA, The Moon Woman

with over half a million followers of her daily guidance

What Others Say About Tanishka’s Inner Goddess Teachings

Well, what can I say but that it has opened me up more to my true self and who I am and what I want to be and do with my life!

Sheree

With the discovery of the individual elements of my womanhood I have explored within this journey I have come to understand and love all of them as different but equally important facets of myself.

As a result, I no longer let others dictate and direct my life – I am in the driver’s seat

Melinda

Tanishka’s work has changed my life!

With the exception of getting married, this course is the best thing that’s happened in my life to date!

Stephanie

HOW TO REGISTER

Enter your details below…& you’ll receive a confirmation with info on how to access this FREE event & event reminders!

If you can’t make the LIVE event we’ll send you the recording to watch at a time that suits you!

Those who attend LIVE will receive a SPECIAL OFFER

AND Be invited to ask questions in the LIVE Q & A after the main presentation!

 

SAVE THE DATE!

Webinar Time & Date

 

Denpasar (Bali) Friday, 23 February 2018 at 6:00:00 am WITA

Melbourne (Australia) Fri, 23 Feb 2018 at 9:00 am AEDT

London (United Kingdom) Thur, 22 Feb 2018 at 10:00 pm GMT

Los Angeles (USA) Thur, 22 Feb 2018 at 2:00 pm PST

New York (USA) Thurs, 22 Feb 2018 at 5:00 pm EST

Rome (Italy) Thur, 22 Feb 2018 at 11:00 pm CET

Note: If your timezone isn’t above click here to view this time & date in all other locations

 

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Register for Inner Goddess Webinar here

* indicates required