Want to Know the Secret

to Claiming Your Full Personal Power?

 

Don’t miss this opportunity to attend this FREE webinar explaining what disempowers men of all ages and how to overcome disempowerment…

& Activate your Personal Power!

 
 
YOUR EVENT PRESENTER

 

TANISHKA, The Moon Woman

with over half a million followers of her daily guidance

 

What Others Say About Tanishka’s Teachings…

 

‘I found Tanishka’s masculine archetype reading incredibly informative & so valuable in helping me to feel stronger as a man & act accordingly in my life. Tanishka your work is so powerful & very much needed.’ Jangala G.Birrenjur

‘Tanishka is an awesome facilitator who ties together many threads from different paradigms. Her work with men, women & couples helps reveal the deeper archetypes playing out in people’s stories, giving greater understanding into how we tick & how we can heal & become whole.’

  Michael Schoell

‘Tanishka is a natural & inspiring leader. I have participated in many of Tanishka’s events & have observed her display an incredibly high level of awareness regarding the group’s dynamic. She is driven to make a difference in the world around her which she does through empowering others, creating community & inspiring new leaders. I wholeheartedly endorse Tanishka in everything she does!’

  Kane Alexander

REGISTER TODAY!

 

HOW TO REGISTER…

Enter your details in the form below…& we’ll send you a confirmation email with info to access this special event & event reminders!

If you can’t make the LIVE event still register to receive the video recording of the LIVE event to watch at a time that suits you!

Those who attend LIVE will receive a SPECIAL OFFER…

AND have the opportunity to ask questions in the LIVE Q & A after the main presentation!

 

 

SAVE THE DATE!

Webinar Time & Date

Denpasar (Bali) Monday, 12 February 2018 at 6:00:00 am WITA

Melbourne (Australia) Monday, 12 February 2018 at 9:00:00 am AEDT

London (United Kingdom) Sunday, 11 February 2018 at 10:00:00 pm GMT

Los Angeles (USA) Sunday, 11 February 2018 at 2:00:00 pm PST

New York (USA) Sunday, 11 February 2018 at 5:00:00 pm EST

Rome (Italy) Sunday, 11 February 2018 at 11:00:00 pm CET

If your timezone isn’t above click here to view this time & date in all other locations

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Register for Brotherhood Lodge Webinar here

* indicates required