Discover Why Everyone’s Talking About The Red Tent!!!

the ancient women’s practice that has become a global phenomena!

 

AND how you can empower your womanhood

by aligning with the lunar cycle!

 

ENROL TODAY!!!

Red Tent Webinar

A FREE online event for Women of All Ages

YOUR EVENT PRESENTER

TANISHKA, The Moon Woman

with over half a million followers of her daily guidance

One of the pioneers leading the global Red Tent movement who has taught women in 43 countries how to create their own Red Tent sisterhood circle!

What Others Say About Tanishka’s Red Tent Teachings

 

 

Opened my eyes as to my feminine traits, I was truly inspired to create a circle, a place to be our womanly selves without being judged but supported and cared for.’ 

  Jennifer Goerling

I was quite surprised at how much I have become ‘detached’ from all my womanly, feminine

mysteries…. wow, thanks!

  Vicki Gibbons

I loved all the information about the lunar cycles and their correlation with our cycles. I suppose I hadn’t given much meaning to as to why sometimes I felt like celebrating and then at other times needing to withdraw and wanting to be reflective. Simone Hall

Receive a FREE PDF: WHAT IS THE RED TENT

when you register your details below!

 

HOW TO REGISTER

Enter your details below…& you’ll receive a confirmation with info on how to access this FREE event & event reminders!

If you can’t make the LIVE event we’ll send you the recording to watch at a time that suits you!

Those who attend LIVE will receive a SPECIAL OFFER

AND Be invited to ask questions in the LIVE Q & A after the main presentation!

 

SAVE THE DATE!

Webinar Time & Date

 

Denpasar (Bali) Tuesday, 13 February 2018 at 6:00:00 am WITA

Melbourne (Australia) Tuesday, 13 February 2018 at 9:00:00 am AEDT

London (United Kingdom) Monday, 12 February 2018 at 10:00:00 pm GMT

Los Angeles (USA) Monday, 12 February 2018 at 2:00:00 pm PST

New York (USA) Monday, 12 February 2018 at 5:00:00 pm EST

Rome (Italy) Monday, 12 February 2018 at 11:00:00 pm CET

Note: If your timezone isn’t above click here to view this time & date in all other locations

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Register for Red Tent Webinar here

* indicates required
/ ( dd / mm )