Want to Grow & Expand Your Sphere of Influence

as a Holistic Service Provider?

 

Whether your sphere of influence is local, national or global

word of mouth referrals are the best way to expand and grow

 

So…apart from providing a great service,

what’s the fastest way to generate word of mouth referrals?

 

by Creating a Positive Vortex…Around Your Service!

 

Learn how to activate ‘people power’ to organically grow and expand your reach, engagement and community of clients

 

Register today for this FREE webinar

and discover the ONE thing you can do to generate a positive vortex ​around your service!

 

YOUR WEBINAR PRESENTER

TANISHKA, The Moon Woman

with over half a million followers of her daily guidance

 

What Others Say About Tanishka’s Teachings

 

 

I attended this training last year and I can’t begin to tell you how much it has changed my life! In August, I started the Colorado Springs Red Tent (Colorado Springs, CO, USA) and our numbers have grown each month. I now have a volunteer committee of 4 women that are helping to support our expansion and growth. We have just started a Lending Library for the Sisters of our Circle and have future plans to run a second Tent due to the need for this in our community.’

Jessica R. Allen, M.A., RP

‘Tanishka’s humour & shared wisdom has left me feeling inspired & confident to begin my own men’s circle. She is providing a powerful course of learning & empowerment.’

  Luka

I made back the cost of the course with money to spare in the first women’s circle I ran after completing Tanishka’s Red Tent course.

Echo Leia Andarta

REGISTER NOW FOR THIS FREE ONLINE EVENT!

 

HOW TO REGISTER…

Enter your details in the form below…& we’ll send you a confirmation email with how to access the webinar!

If you can’t make the LIVE event we’ll send you the recording to watch at a time that suits you!

Those who attend LIVE will receive a SPECIAL OFFER…

And can ask questions after the presentation in our LIVE Q & A!

 

SAVE THE DATE!

Webinar Time & Date

 

Denpasar (Bali) Wed, 14 Feb 2018 at 6:00am WITA

Melbourne (Australia) Wed, 14 Feb 2018 at 9:00am AEDT

London (United Kingdom) Tue, 13 Feb 2018 at 10:00pm GMT

Los Angeles (USA) Tue, 13 Feb 2018 at 2:00pm PST

New York (USA) Tue, 13 Feb 2018 at 5:00pm EST

Rome (Italy) Tue, 13 Feb 2018 at 11:00pm CET

Note: If your timezone isn’t above click here 

to view this time & date in all other locations

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Register for the Positive Vortex Webinar here

* indicates required