I’m thrilled you’ve registered for my FREE Red Tent Webinar!

Click the video below so I can share some info about it

I look forward to sharing this LIVE event with you on:

Denpasar (Bali) Tuesday, 13 February 2018 at 6:00:00 am WITA 
Melbourne (Australia) Tuesday, 13 February 2018 at 9:00:00 am AEDT
London (United Kingdom) Monday, 12 February 2018 at 10:00:00 pm

Los Angeles (USA) Monday, 12 February 2018 at 2:00:00 pm PST 
New York (USA) Monday, 12 February 2018 at 5:00:00 pm EST
Rome (Italy) Monday, 12 February 2018 at 11:00:00 pm CET

If your timezone isn’t above click here to view this time & date in all other locations

Check your inbox now for your confirmation email

If it landed in your spam folder, click here to make me a safe sender to ensure you receive all your event updates!

 

 

 

 

To access the full FREE Masterclass series, enter your details below.

You will then be redirected to video 1 and receive videos 2 & 3 direct to your email inbox over the coming days!

You will now be redirected to Video 1

Inner Goddess Online Course

Register your interest for the next intake, so you are notified when enrolment opens

Success! You are now on the waitlist

13 Moons Online Course

Register your interest for the next intake, so you are notified when enrolment opens

Success! You are now on the waitlist

lets keep in touch

Subscribe To My Newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive my latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!